Our people make DiscPro a market leader. Our team of committed professionals is dedicated to providing you the most satisfying customer service experience you can get. Contact any one of us and get ready for some of the best service you’ve ever seen.
Dale Morris, President
Dale is one of the founding partners of DiscPro. With over 30 years experience in print production, sales and management, Dale brings vision and leadership to internal operations and customer care.
dale@discpro.com
Jerry Bass, Sales
Jerry is one of the founding partners of DiscPro. With over 50 years in the printing business covering every area, from press operation to sales.
jerry@discpro.com
Ed Dexter, Vice President, Manufacturing
Ed is one of the founding partners of DiscPro. Ed brings over 25 years experience encompassing every aspect of print production.
dexter@discpro.com
Crystal Link, Sales Representative
Crystal began her career 27 years ago while still in school. Her sales experience is exceptional. She handles some of the largest Houston-based companies in the world.
crystal@discpro.com
Laura Weeks, Sales Representative
Laura began her career out of college and has over 38 years of print sales experience. Our clients find Laura to be a sales rep that will go the extra mile to see to it the project is done right every time.
laura@discpro.com
Justin Bass, Sales Representative
Justin began his career with a degree from A&M Commerce in print. With his experience in print production, Justin brings a wealth of technical expertise when dealing with production issues with clients.
justin@discpro.com.com
Doug Whittle, Sales Representative
Doug, like most of the other sales reps at DiscPro, has been with the company many years, bringing a vast amount of experience - over 30 years - to each and every project.
doug@discpro.com
John Jolley, Sales Representative
John began his career as a paper sales representative going into print sales some 15 years ago. He has experience running the machines, and his care and attention to his customers is unmatched around Houston.
john@discpro.com
Dave Kutinac, Sales Representative
Dave has over 30 years experience in printing. He began his career with a degree in graphics and has a background in estimating, making him a valuable asset to his clients.
dave@discpro.com
Tony Huckaby, Sales Representative
Tony's knowledge of print is a valuable asset to all of his high profile customers. You will find you are in good hands with Tony handling your printing needs.
tony@discpro.com
Julie Wilson, Sales Representative
Julie brings a vast amount of experience in production as a manager and estimator. Her dedication and know-how make her an excellent sales consultant.
julie@discpro.com
Amber Burnett, Customer Service Representative
Amber has over 9 years experience as a CSR and has proven time and again to our customers that she can be counted on to provide the care and attention needed to assure a smooth job flow from files to delivery.
amber@discpro.com
Amye Cruz, Customer Service Representative
Amy’s pleasant attitude makes every customer she works with comfortable and confident their job is handled in a professional and timely manner.
amye@discpro.com
Monica Morris/Cole, Customer Service Representative
Monica grew up around printing and brings a delightful “fun to work with” attitude to her customers.
monica@discpro.com
Kathleen Schoggins, Shipping/Receiving
“Kat”, as we call her, has the distinction of being DiscPro’s first employee, preparing discs back in 1997. She has been our shipping clerk ever since and can always be counted on to be sure your job is delivered on time every time.
kat@discpro.com
Sergio Artiga, Pressroom Foreman
Sergio brings over 20 years experience to our pressroom, and is experienced on all the major press equipment in production in the USA. His calm demeanor and professional attitude make for a pleasant press check experience.
sergio@discpro.com
Gabriel Lechmanick, Digital On-Demand Department Head
Gabe sees to it our machinery and our know-how is up to date in all aspects of on-demand print. He helps each of our many clients with their specific needs on a daily basis.
gabe@discpro.com
Paxston Cole, Digital On-Demand Technician
Paxston brings enthusiasm and energy to a new and still emerging print area that calls for very tight turn times for high profile clients.
paxston@discpro.com
Adam Delgado, Prepress
Adam began his carrier in pre-press 17 years ago after a short time on the print presses. Our clients find his experience and easy going style make for a pleasant experience when dealing with challenging file issues.
adam@discpro.com